One to watch

A look at potential Premier League stars of the future



One to watch #81: Callum McManaman
- Stoke City Fri 4th March
One to watch #80: Philip Airey
- Stoke City Fri 25th February
One to watch #79: George Thorne
- Stoke City Fri 18th February
One to watch #78: Nathan Rooney
- Stoke City Thu 10th February
One to watch #77: Terry Dixon
- Stoke City Sun 6th February
One to watch #76: Danny Rose
- Stoke City Fri 28th January
One to watch #75: Ryan Noble
- Stoke City Fri 21st January
One to watch #74:Tom Cleverly
- Stoke City Fri 14th January
One to watch #73: Matt Ritchie
- Stoke City Tue 4th January
One to watch #72: Gavin Massey
- Stoke City Wed 29th December
One to watch #71: Lateef Elford-Alliyu
- Stoke City Sun 19th December
One to watch #70: Hairs Vuckik
- Stoke City Fri 10th December
One to Watch #69: James Spray
- Stoke City Thu 2nd December
One to Watch #68: Michael King
- Stoke City Fri 26th November
One to Watch #67: Mark Oxley
- Stoke City Sat 20th November
One to Watch #66: James Gray
- Stoke City Fri 12th November
One to Watch #65: Eddie Oshodi
- Stoke City Sat 6th November
One to Watch #64: Alex Nimely
- Stoke City Wed 27th October
One to Watch #63: Petro Botelho
- Stoke City Fri 22nd October
One to Watch #62: Tom Ince
- Stoke City Wed 13th October
One to Watch #61: Andy King
- Stoke City Thu 7th October
One to Watch #60: Dean Parrett
- Stoke City Thu 30th September
One to Watch #59: Nils Zander
- Stoke City Wed 22nd September
One to Watch #58: Michael Kay
- Stoke City Wed 15th September
One to Watch #57: Zavon Hines
- Stoke City Wed 8th September
One to Watch #56: Dominic Knowles
- Stoke City Wed 1st September
One to Watch #55: Chris Basham
- Stoke City Wed 25th August
One to Watch #54: Phil Jones
- Stoke City Wed 18th August
One to Watch #53: James O'Shea
- Stoke City Wed 30th June
One to Watch #52: Chris Herd
- Stoke City Wed 23rd June
One to Watch #51: Kyle Bartley
- Stoke City Wed 16th June
One to Watch #50: David Amoo
- Stoke City Mon 14th June
One to Watch #49: Liam Cooper
- Stoke City Wed 9th June
One to Watch #48: Kieran Agard
- Stoke City Sun 6th June
One to Watch #47: Jack Cork
- Stoke City Fri 21st May
One to Watch #46: Jordan Rhodes
- Stoke City Wed 12th May
One to Watch #45: Tom Cairney
- Stoke City Wed 5th May
One to Watch #44: Ashley Hemmings
- Stoke City Wed 28th April
One to Watch #43: Clayton McDonald
- Stoke City Thu 22nd April
One to Watch #42: Connor Wickham
- Stoke City Wed 14th April
One to Watch #41: Charlie Austin
- Stoke City Wed 7th April
One to Watch #40: Chris Martin
- Stoke City Tue 6th April
One to Watch #39: Seamus Coleman
- Stoke City Wed 31st March
One to Watch #38: Jake Livermore
- Stoke City Wed 17th March
One to Watch #37: Lee Hodson
- Stoke City Wed 10th March
One to Watch #36: Jordan Mutch
- Stoke City Wed 3rd March
One to Watch #35: Ciaran Clark
- Stoke City Wed 24th February
One to Watch #34: Mark Cullen
- Stoke City Wed 17th February
One to Watch #33: Lennard Sowah
- Stoke City Wed 10th February
One to Watch #32: Jason Lowe
- Stoke City Wed 3rd February
One to Watch #31: Nana Ofori-Twumasi
- Stoke City Wed 27th January
One to Watch #30: Lauri Dalle Valle
- Stoke City Wed 20th January
One to Watch #29: Kerrea Gilbert
- Stoke City Wed 13th January
One to Watch #28: Danny Ward
- Stoke City Wed 6th January
One to Watch #27: Liam Bagnall
- Stoke City Wed 30th December
One to Watch #26: Nicky Ajose
- Stoke City Fri 25th December
One to Watch #25: Adam Kay
- Stoke City Wed 16th December
One to Watch #24: Tomasz Cywka
- Stoke City Wed 9th December
One to Watch #23: Luc Castaignos
- Stoke City Mon 7th December
One to Watch #22: Aidan White
- Stoke City Thu 26th November
One to Watch #21: Reubon Noble-Lazarus
- Stoke City Wed 18th November
One to Watch #20: Aaron Doran
- Stoke City Wed 11th November
One To Watch #19: Jose Baxter
- Stoke City Wed 4th November
One to Watch #18: Gauthier Mahoto
- Stoke City Wed 28th October
One To Watch #17: Aaron Mooy
- Stoke City Wed 21st October
One To Watch #16: Fabio Borini
- Stoke City Wed 14th October
One To Watch #15: Chris Smalling
- Stoke City Fri 9th October
One to Watch #14: Vladimir Weiss
- Stoke City Tue 29th September
One To Watch #13: Yacine Brahimi
- Stoke City Wed 23rd September
One to watch #12: Nile Ranger
- Stoke City Wed 16th September
One to watch #11: Declan Rudd
- Stoke City Wed 9th September
One to watch: #10 Jordan Henderson
- Stoke City Wed 2nd September
One to watch: #9 Henri Lansbury
- Stoke City Wed 26th August
One to watch #8: Ben Amos
- Stoke City Wed 19th August
One to watch #7: Alex Smithies
- Stoke City Wed 12th August
One to watch #6; Medy Elito
- Stoke City Wed 5th August
One to watch #5: Kyel Reid
- Stoke City Tue 28th July
One to watch #4: Nathan Delfouneso
- Stoke City Wed 22nd July
One to watch #3 Jay Spearing
- Stoke City Wed 15th July
One to watch #2 Jonjo Shelvey
- Stoke City Wed 8th July
One to watch #1 John Bostock
- Stoke City Wed 1st July

Stoke City Match Reports

Premier League Tue 12th December 19:45

Burnley 1 - 0 Stoke City

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards