Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Milton Keynes Dons's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
79 12 8 8 24 11 15 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 17 6 5 46 32
Away 26 9 4 13 33 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 26 10 18 79 74
Click here to view Milton Keynes Dons's complete league history View Milton Keynes Dons's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Walsall A League W 2-1 Baldock 42; Woodards 60 4,034   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League Cup W 2-1 Ibehre 56, 79 3,502   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Leven 64 5,205   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 BLACKPOOL H League Cup W 4-3 Baldock 1; Easter 55, 57; Guy 110 7,458   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 3-3
Sat 28 Aug 2010 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Baldock 72, 73 7,866   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2010 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 1-0 Guy 77 7,656   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2   6,683   Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Balanta 72; Leven 87 8,133   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Kouo-Doumbe 28 7,034   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 Birmingham City A League Cup L 1-3 Wilbraham 80 9,450   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 Lewington 37 7,838   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1   13,155   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Balanta 66 11,280   Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 2010 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Chadwick 2 3,773   Stats  
Sat 09 Oct 2010 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-0 Baldock 55; Kouo-Doumbe 62 7,083   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 AFC Bournemouth A League L 2-3 O'Hanlon 45+1; Leven 86 (pen) 6,715   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 EXETER CITY H League W 1-0 Wilbraham 53 8,002   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Tranmere Rovers A League L 2-4 Leven 14 (pen); Baldock 85 4,512   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 2010 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 3-2 Lewington 36; Johnson 50; Leven 87 (pen) 7,281   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Stevenage A F.A. Cup D 0-0   2,956   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Brentford A League W 2-0 Kouo-Doumbe 57; Balanta 59 4,789   Stats Table
Tue 16 Nov 2010 STEVENAGE H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Guy 49 3,977   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Stevenage won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 20 Nov 2010 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-4 Carrington 6 10,552   Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 2010 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-4 Wilbraham 56 12,773   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Notts. County A League L 0-2   5,172   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-0 Guy 6; Kouo-Doumbe 86 7,638   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Powell 10; Leven 13 7,185   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Yeovil Town A League L 0-1   3,508   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Exeter City A League D 1-1 Ibehre 73 4,544   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Powell 46; Ibehre 70 8,014   Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 1-3 Bhasera 39 (og) 7,189   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 1-0 Carrington 90+3 4,446   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Leyton Orient A League D 2-2 Gleeson 7; O'Hanlon 56 3,131   Stats Table
Wed 02 Feb 2011 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 O'Hanlon 1; Powell 61 4,829   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Leven 18 (pen); Powell 27 17,631   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Marsh-Brown 48 8,636   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 2-3 Lewington 7; Ibehre 23 6,469   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Hartlepool United A League W 1-0 Powell 45 2,620   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   7,806   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Powell 27 9,327   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Rochdale A League W 4-1 Vine 15; Powell 19; Gleeson 45+1;
Baldock 89 (pen)
2,837   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Powell 55; Baldock 90+6 7,026   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Colchester United A League W 3-1 Baldock 48, 62, 86 4,103   Stats Table
Mon 21 Mar 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 1-0 MacKenzie 69 10,019   Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 2011 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Leven 51 (pen) 8,923   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Southampton A League L 2-3 MacKenzie 34; Baldock 52 22,377   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Powell 13; Balanta 81; Clayton 90+4 10,795   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 O'Hanlon 17 8,305   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-3 Kouo-Doumbe 89 11,857   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1   8,553   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Baldock 52; Balanta 60 10,013   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 Balanta 28; Marsh-Brown 50 4,063   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H FL P/O Lvl3 W 3-2 Powell 47; Baldock 50; Balanta 56 12,662   Stats  
Thu 19 May 2011 Peterborough United A FL P/O Lvl3 L 0-2   11,920   Stats  
Peterborough United won 4-3 on aggregate