Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
65 9 8 12 14 11 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 46 26
Away 20 3 9 8 19 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 14 16 13 65 48
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Bolton Wanderers A League D 0-0   20,352   Stats Table
Sun 22 Aug 2010 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Davies 57; Hangeland 89 25,643   Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 2010 PORT VALE H League Cup W 6-0 Gera 10, 45+2; Dembele 26; Zamora 36, 66;
Dempsey 70
9,031   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Zamora 35; Etuhu 87 15,529   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Dembele 49, 90+1 25,280   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Dempsey 56 23,759   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 Stoke City A League Cup L 0-2   12,778   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 EVERTON H League D 0-0   25,598   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Dempsey 33 34,589   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Kamara 30 25,615   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 Carson 9 (og) 25,625   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Dempsey 30, 44 25,448   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Hangeland 90+5 23,654   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 Chelsea A League L 0-1   41,593   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Newcastle United A League D 0-0   44,686   Stats Table
Sun 21 Nov 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-4 Gera 70 25,694   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Dempsey 53 24,391   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Kamara 30 60,049   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   24,462   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Hughes 11 25,332   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Stoke City A League W 2-0 Baird 4, 10 26,954   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1   35,603   Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 2011 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-0 Davies 45+1; Dempsey 56; Hangeland 65 23,654   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H F.A. Cup W 6-2 Kamara 32, 59, 76; Etuhu 45+1; Gera 66;
Greening 89
15,936   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Johnson 85 18,820   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Dempsey 33, 56 (pen) 23,766   Stats Table
Wed 26 Jan 2011 Liverpool A League L 0-1   40,466   Stats Table
Sun 30 Jan 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup W 4-0 Murphy 11 (pen), 14 (pen); Hangeland 23;
Dembele 45+3
21,829   Stats  
Wed 02 Feb 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Duff 67 25,620   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Johnson 52; Dempsey 78 35,899   Stats Table
Mon 14 Feb 2011 CHELSEA H League D 0-0   25,685   Stats Table
Sun 20 Feb 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 0-1   19,571   Stats  
Sun 27 Feb 2011 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Duff 48 43,077   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 Duff 37, 59; Zamora 89 (pen) 25,687   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Everton A League L 1-2 Dempsey 62 33,239   Stats Table
Sun 03 Apr 2011 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Zamora 23, 28; Etuhu 72 25,692   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Manchester United A League L 0-2   75,339   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Johnson 80 28,825   Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Dempsey 15, 48; Hangeland 65 23,222   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Sunderland A League W 3-0 Kakuta 33; Davies 61, 73 39,576   Stats Table
Mon 09 May 2011 LIVERPOOL H League L 2-5 Dembele 57; Sidwell 86 25,693   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2011 Birmingham City A League W 2-0 Hangeland 5, 49 27,759   Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2011 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 Sidwell 26; Zamora 56 25,674   Stats Table