Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Milton Keynes Dons's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 5 11 10 8 6 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 8 9 34 31
Away 27 6 7 14 26 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 16 15 23 60 78
Click here to view Milton Keynes Dons's complete league history View Milton Keynes Dons's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2005 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 2-2 McLeod 41, 46 5,163   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2005 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 McLeod 76 5,232   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2005 Bradford City A League L 0-2   7,315   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Wilbraham 23 4,423   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2005 NORWICH CITY H League Cup L 0-1   4,777   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 27 Aug 2005 Bristol City A League D 2-2 Platt 7, 17 10,011   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2005 PORT VALE H League D 0-0   4,592   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 Brentford A League L 0-1   5,862   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2005 SWANSEA CITY H League L 1-3 Mills 35 4,798   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0   4,620   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2005 Blackpool A League L 2-3 Rizzo 19 (pen); Small 34 4,723   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2005 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 Platt 43 4,682   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 Kamara 49; Edds 77; McLeod 81 5,536   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2005 Walsall A League D 1-1 Edds 72 5,041   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0   5,642   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2005 EXETER CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Smith 23, 88 (pen); Wilbraham 62 2,745   Stats  
Sat 22 Oct 2005 Hartlepool United A League L 1-2 McLeod 24 4,337   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Kamara 80 5,096   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 Lincoln City A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Edds 45 3,508   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 2005 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-1 McLeod 57 (pen), 58 6,611   Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 2005 LINCOLN CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Platt 14, 42 4,029   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2005 WALSALL H League W 2-1 McLeod 6; Wilbraham 84 5,506   Stats Table
Tue 22 Nov 2005 Barnet A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 Wilbraham 10; Small 39; Smith 88 991   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2005 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   5,485   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2005 Southend United A F.A. Cup W 2-1 McLeod 16 (pen); Smith 71 5,267   Stats  
Tue 06 Dec 2005 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Rizzo 81; McLeod 83 4,832   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2005 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 2-3 Smith 73; Wilbraham 87 5,351   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2005 Colchester United A League L 0-2   3,400   Stats Table
Tue 20 Dec 2005 COLCHESTER UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Mills 58 2,649   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 2005 Southend United A League D 0-0   7,452   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2005 Gillingham A League L 0-3   6,012   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   5,082   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 Southampton A F.A. Cup L 3-4 Lundekvam 59 (og); Rizzo 79; Edds 84 15,908   Stats  
Tue 10 Jan 2006 Swansea City A League L 1-3 McLeod 81 (pen) 11,922   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2006 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 1-1 McLeod 74 5,548   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2006 Barnsley A League L 0-2   7,588   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2006 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 McLeod 22 7,670   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2   4,631   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2006 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 McLeod 26, 87; Taylor 51 5,691   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2006 Yeovil Town A League D 1-1 Harding 90 5,048   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-5   11,423   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2006 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Harding 58; Lewington 89 8,426   Stats Table
Fri 10 Mar 2006 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1   6,855   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Smith 16; Taylor 78 7,071   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3   18,214   Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 2006 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1   5,592   Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-2 Smith 40 (pen) 6,432   Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 2006 Port Vale A League L 1-3 Platt 28 3,452   Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2006 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 McLeod 40, 41 5,919   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 Platt 65 7,273   Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 2006 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-1 Wilbraham 25; Taylor 90 6,472   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Platt 13; Edds 86 3,965   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2   7,777   Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2006 Rotherham United A League D 0-0   7,625   Stats Table