Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Coventry City's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
72 16 6 13 10 13 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 10 6 39 26
Away 24 8 5 11 34 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 19 15 17 73 61
Click here to view Coventry City's complete league history View Coventry City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Wed 13 Aug 2003 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League Cup W 2-0 Barrett 63; Adebola 67 8,280   Stats  
Sat 16 Aug 2003 WALSALL H League D 0-0   15,377   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Doyle 31 22,419   Stats Table
Wed 27 Aug 2003 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-3 Whing 46 17,586   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Suffo 67 20,102   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 STOKE CITY H League W 4-2 Suffo 5; Barrett 10; Adebola 58; Morrell 75 13,982   Stats Table
Tue 16 Sep 2003 Preston North End A League L 2-4 Morrell 77 11,886   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Reading A League W 2-1 Adebola 35; Morrell 76 15,371   Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 2003 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup L 0-3   15,474   Stats  
Sat 27 Sep 2003 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1   14,862   Stats Table
Wed 01 Oct 2003 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 McAllister 49; Morrell 73 11,557   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Millwall A League L 1-2   9,849   Stats Table
Wed 15 Oct 2003 WIMBLEDON H League W 1-0 Pead 63 10,872   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-3 Doyle 11 11,767   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 Watford A League D 1-1   13,487   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Derby County A League W 3-1 Warnock 11; Suffo 38, 80 21,641   Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Barrett 38 19,126   Stats Table
Wed 05 Nov 2003 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0   11,862   Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2003 Sunderland A League D 0-0   27,247   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 GILLINGHAM H League D 2-2 Joachim 55, 90 13,432   Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 2003 Norwich City A League D 1-1 McAllister 49 (pen) 16,414   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Jackson 90 14,622   Stats Table
Tue 02 Dec 2003 Rotherham United A League L 0-2   5,524   Stats Table
Mon 08 Dec 2003 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 McAllister 22 (pen) 12,913   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Burnley A League W 2-1 Suffo 8; Weller 40 (og) 10,358   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Jackson 89 17,616   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   21,132   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 Bradford City A League L 0-1   11,432   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-0 McSheffrey 59; Joachim 61 11,400   Stats  
Sat 10 Jan 2004 WATFORD H League D 0-0   12,226   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 Walsall A League W 6-1 Morrell 6, 57; McSheffrey 48, 82; Joachim 70;
Roper 76 (og)
8,264   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 COLCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Joachim 33 15,341   Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 2004 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Warnock 45 14,441   Stats Table
Tue 03 Feb 2004 Colchester United A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Joachim 25 5,530   Stats  
Sat 07 Feb 2004 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 Suffo 4 23,075   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-2   15,757   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Wimbledon A League W 3-0 Joachim 9; Suffo 40; Gudjonsson 63 5,905   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 McSheffrey 20; Joachim 33 16,042   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2004 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 McSheffrey 71 (pen) 14,376   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2004 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3   25,414   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 BURNLEY H League W 4-0 Joachim 10; McSheffrey 33, 39 (pen); Konjic 78 12,953   Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 2004 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-1 Gudjonsson 2, 27; Doyle 8; McSheffrey 11 13,142   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Warnock 72 8,784   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 READING H League L 1-2 McSheffrey 67 15,811   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Stoke City A League L 0-1   12,855   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 MILLWALL H League W 4-0 Joachim 6, 58; Deloumeaux 12;
McSheffrey 87 (pen)
12,546   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-3 Lowe 83 7,475   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 West Ham United A League L 0-2   27,890   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Morrell 56 13,572   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Gillingham A League W 5-2 Doyle 8; Morrell 24; McSheffrey 31, 85; Shaw 90 10,388   Stats Table
Sun 09 May 2004 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Konjic 4; Doyle 27 22,195   Stats Table