Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 7 10 10 33 40
Away 27 6 7 14 27 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 13 17 24 60 86
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup W 2-1 Bloomfield Road 3,298   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 Luton Town A League L 2-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 1-3 Prenton Park 4,800   Stats  
Tranmere Rovers won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1999 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1999 Bristol City A League L 2-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1999 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1999 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 Memorial Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 BURY H League L 0-5 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 STOKE CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Bloomfield Road 4,721   Stats  
Tue 02 Nov 1999 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sun 14 Nov 1999 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor 12,898   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 HENDON H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Bloomfield Road 2,975   Stats  
Tue 23 Nov 1999 MILLWALL H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1999 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1999 Notts. County A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Meadow Lane 1,167   Stats  
Mon 13 Dec 1999 Arsenal A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Highbury 34,143   Stats  
Sat 18 Dec 1999 Preston North End A League L 0-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 Reading A League D 1-1 Madejski Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2000 Mansfield Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Field Mill 1,844   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2000 LUTON TOWN H League D 3-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 Gillingham A League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2000 STOKE CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Bloomfield Road 4,943   Stats  
Sat 29 Jan 2000 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Oxford United A League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 2000 READING H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 Cambridge United A League W 2-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-5 Robin Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road 8,029   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Stoke City A League L 0-3 Britannia Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Bury A League L 2-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2000 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table