Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 3 1 49 14
Away 21 5 6 10 22 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 9 11 71 41
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1967 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 Everton A League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 1967 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 West Ham United A League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 CHELSEA H League W 7-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 25 Oct 1967 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Nov 1967 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1967 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 Fulham A League W 5-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1968 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 5-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1968 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1968 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1968 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1968 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1968 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 May 1968 Arsenal A League L 3-4 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table