Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arsenal's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 37 23
Away 21 5 4 12 23 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 10 15 60 56
Click here to view Arsenal's complete league history View Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 1967 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1967 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1967 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 Sheffield United A League W 4-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 23 Oct 1967 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 FULHAM H League W 5-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 Leeds United A League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1968 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 Fulham A League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1968 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Apr 1968 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1968 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1968 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 07 May 1968 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table