Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester United's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Manchester United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 54 19
Away 21 8 4 9 36 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 7 12 90 62
Click here to view Manchester United's complete league history View Manchester United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 3-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1963 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 EVERTON H League W 5-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1963 Ipswich Town A League W 7-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1963 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1963 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 1963 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 28 Oct 1963 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 4-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 STOKE CITY H League W 5-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 Everton A League L 0-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Burnley A League L 1-6 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 BURNLEY H League W 5-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 West Bromwich Albion A League W 4-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 ARSENAL H League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Leicester City A League L 2-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 19 Feb 1964 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 5-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 Blackburn Rovers A League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 West Ham United A League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 23 Mar 1964 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1964 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1964 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1964 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table