Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 26 29
Away 21 5 3 13 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 9 20 52 73
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1963 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1963 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1963 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-6 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1963 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Sep 1963 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 Birmingham City A League L 2-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Arsenal A League L 3-5 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 LEICESTER CITY H League D 3-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 CHELSEA H League L 1-5 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1964 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1964 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 13 Mar 1964 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Fri 20 Mar 1964 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 27 Mar 1964 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Leicester City A League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1964 Ipswich Town A League L 3-4 Portman Road     Stats Table