Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1963/1964

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 35 29
Away 21 3 6 12 27 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 12 19 62 71
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1963 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1963 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1963 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1963 Stoke City A League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1963 Blackpool A League W 4-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Sep 1963 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1963 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1963 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1963 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1963 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1963 Liverpool A League L 2-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 07 Oct 1963 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1963 West Bromwich Albion A League L 3-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1963 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1963 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1963 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1963 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1963 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1963 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1963 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1963 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1963 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1963 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1963 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 3-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1963 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1964 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1964 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1964 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1964 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1964 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 19 Feb 1964 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1964 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Fri 28 Feb 1964 Everton A League L 2-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1964 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1964 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1964 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1964 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1964 Birmingham City A League D 3-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1964 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1964 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1964 Ipswich Town A League L 3-4 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1964 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table