Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Liverpool's results from season 1914/1915

Results of games featuring Liverpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 5 3 45 34
Away 19 3 4 12 20 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 9 15 65 75
Click here to view Liverpool's complete league history View Liverpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1914 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1914 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1914 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1914 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1914 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1914 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1914 EVERTON H League L 0-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1914 Chelsea A League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1914 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1914 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1914 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 7-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1914 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1914 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1914 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1914 ASTON VILLA H League L 3-6 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1914 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1914 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1914 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1914 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1914 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1915 Notts. County A League L 1-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1915 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1915 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1915 Everton A League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1915 CHELSEA H League D 3-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1915 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1915 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1915 Bradford City A League L 2-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1915 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1915 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Mar 1915 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1915 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1915 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1915 Aston Villa A League L 2-6 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1915 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1915 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1915 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1915 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table